Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Building Better Boundaries: Online

Building better boundaries involves learning how to set boundaries, talking to others about your boundaries, and showing others you respect their boudaries. This course will introduce you to what boundaries are, the various types of boundaries, why they are important and practice setting boundaries in specific COVID-19 related scenarios to help you improve your overall wellness. This is a two-part, interactive online course, hosted through video conferencing. (2 X 1 hour)

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Online
Filter by Location
Building Better Boundaries: Online

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Start Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
End Thursday Jun 11, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location Online
SKU VBBBB-3
Building Better Boundaries: Online

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Start Monday Jun 15, 2020
End Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location Online
SKU VBBBB-4
Building Better Boundaries: Online

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Start Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
End Thursday Jul 9, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location Online
SKU VBBBB-5
Building Better Boundaries: Online

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Start Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
End Thursday Jul 16, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location Online
SKU VBBBB-6
Building Better Boundaries: Online

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Start Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
End Thursday Aug 6, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location Online
SKU VBBBB-7
Building Better Boundaries: Online

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Start Monday Aug 17, 2020
End Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location Online
SKU VBBBB-8

Sorry there are no results for these filters.